Bluetooth Автомобильный аудио-аудио адаптер 50% OFF- Phonete.com
Bluetooth Автомобильный аудио-аудио адаптер 50% OFF- Phonete.com
Bluetooth Автомобильный аудио-аудио адаптер 50% OFF- Phonete.com
Bluetooth Автомобильный аудио-аудио адаптер 50% OFF- Phonete.com
Bluetooth Автомобильный аудио-аудио адаптер 50% OFF- Phonete.com
Bluetooth Автомобильный аудио-аудио адаптер 50% OFF- Phonete.com
Bluetooth Автомобильный аудио-аудио адаптер 50% OFF- Phonete.com
Bluetooth Автомобильный аудио-аудио адаптер 50% OFF- Phonete.com
Bluetooth Автомобильный аудио-аудио адаптер 50% OFF- Phonete.com

Автомобильный аудиоадаптер Bluetooth Car Audio

- +
$13.79 $27.79
Гарантированное безопасное оформление заказа

With pure sound output and exquisite special appearance, this Bluetooth Audio Adaptercan change your car/home speaker to Bluetooth ones, so you can enjoy pure, clear ,wireless music and answer the call in hand-free mode, making your driving safer and more convenient. With an 3.5mm Jack to Jack Connector ,it can be plugged into a speaker, an earphone, headset, or any other audio device, making wireless music available at once. Furthermore, Bluetooth Audio Adapteris able to pair with 2 Bluetooth devices at a time ,which makes it more powerful.

Особенности:

  • BLUETOOTH 4.1 RECEIVER: Поддержка Bluetooth 4.1 / HFP / HSP / A2DP / AVRCP, вы можете наслаждаться музыкой и громкими звонками с вашего смартфона в высококачественном звуке. До 33ft диапазон подключения гарантирует низкую задержку сигнала.
  • ДВОЙНЫЕ ССЫЛКИ И ОБЩАЯ СОВМЕСТИМОСТЬ: Портативный Bluetooth-приемник может одновременно подключать два устройства Bluetooth. И он совместим с большинством смартфонов и Bluetooth-электроники, идеально подходящими для аудиосистемы дома или автомобиля и проводных наушников (во-первых, используйте аудиокабель 3.5mm для подключения устройства со стереонаушниками / наушниками, затем соединитесь со своим телефоном, наконец, вы сможете наслаждаться беспроводным музыки и громкой связи).
  • Со встроенной батареей: может обеспечить до 4 часов воспроизведения, только время зарядки часов 0.5.
  • Волшебная функция: используйте его для подключения разъема для наушников 3.5mm, чтобы ваша гарнитура стала беспроводной Bluetooth-гарнитурой. Аудиоприемник также можно использовать в качестве пары спортивных наушников, функции защиты от пота и небольшого зажима делают его хорошим партнером для активного отдыха, таких как бег, катание на коньках, игра в гольф и рыбалка ...
  • ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. 1.Пожалуйста, убедитесь, что входное напряжение зарядки ниже 5V и не использует быстрое зарядное устройство для учета безопасности и срока службы изделия; 2.Если вы хотите отправить звук с телевизора на Bluetooth-гарнитуру, сначала попробуйте сначала установить Bluetooth-гарнитуру, затем подключите устройство к аудио-порту на телевизоре.

Наши гарантии

  • Мы искренне верим в то, что мы выпускаем одни из самых инновационных продуктов в мире, и мы хотим убедиться, что мы поддерживаем эту безотказную гарантию на 30.
  • Если у вас нет положительного опыта по какой-либо причине, мы сделаем WHATEVER, чтобы убедиться, что вы удовлетворены 100% вашей покупкой.
  • Покупка товаров в Интернете может быть сложной задачей, поэтому мы хотим, чтобы вы поняли, что существует абсолютный риск ZERO при покупке чего-то и его опротестовании. Если вам это не нравится, никаких тяжелых чувств мы сделаем правильно.
  • У нас есть поддержка билетов и электронной почты 24 / 7 / 365. Если вам нужна помощь, свяжитесь с нами.

  • 4 Большие причины для покупки у нас

Bluetooth Car Music Audio Adapter 50%OFF- Phonete.com
Bluetooth Car Music Audio Adapter 50%OFF- Phonete.com
Bluetooth Car Music Audio Adapter 50%OFF- Phonete.com
Bluetooth Car Music Audio Adapter 50%OFF- Phonete.com
Bluetooth Car Music Audio Adapter 50%OFF- Phonete.com
Bluetooth Car Music Audio Adapter 50%OFF- Phonete.com
Bluetooth Car Music Audio Adapter 50%OFF- Phonete.com
Bluetooth Car Music Audio Adapter 50%OFF- Phonete.com
Bluetooth Car Music Audio Adapter 50%OFF- Phonete.com

Bluetooth Car Music Audio Adapter

- +
$13.79 $27.79
Guaranteed safe checkout

With pure sound output and exquisite special appearance, this Bluetooth Audio Adaptercan change your car/home speaker to Bluetooth ones, so you can enjoy pure, clear ,wireless music and answer the call in hand-free mode, making your driving safer and more convenient. With an 3.5mm Jack to Jack Connector ,it can be plugged into a speaker, an earphone, headset, or any other audio device, making wireless music available at once. Furthermore, Bluetooth Audio Adapteris able to pair with 2 Bluetooth devices at a time ,which makes it more powerful. 

Features:

  • BLUETOOTH 4.1 RECEIVER: Support Bluetooth 4.1/HFP/HSP/A2DP/AVRCP, you can enjoy music and hands-free calls from your smart phone in premium-quality sound. Up to 33ft connection range guarantees low signal delay.
  • DOUBLE LINKS & WIDE COMPATIBILITY: Portable Bluetooth Receiver can connect two Bluetooth devices at the same time. And it is compatible with most smart phone and Bluetooth electronics, ideal for home or vehicle audio systems and wired headphones (First ,use a 3.5mm audio cable to connect the device with stereo/headphones, then pair with your phone, finally you could enjoy wireless music and hands-free calls).
  • With built-in battery: can provide up to 4 hours playing time, only 0.5 hours charging time.
  • Magic function: use it to connect 3.5mm headphone jack, make your headset become a wireless Bluetooth headset. Audio receiver can also be used as a pair of sports headphones, the anti-sweat and small clip design features makes it a good partner for outdoor activities such as jogging, skating, golfing and fishing...
  • NOTE: 1.Please make sure the charging input voltage is below 5V and do not use fast charger for the consideration of safety and the serve life of the product; 2.If you want to send sound from TV to Bluetooth headset, please pair with Bluetooth headset first ,then plug the device into audio port on TV.

Our Guarantee

  • We truly believe we make some of the most innovative products in the world, and we want to make sure we back that up with a risk-free ironclad 30 day guarantee.
  • If you don't have a positive experience for ANY reason, we will do WHATEVER it takes to make sure you are 100% satisfied with your purchase.
  • Buying items online can be a daunting task, so we want you to realize that there is absolute ZERO risk in buying something and trying it out. If you don't like it, no hard feelings we'll make it right.
  • We have 24/7/365 Ticket and Email Support. Please contact us if you need assistance.

  • 4 Great Reasons to Buy From Us